Feeds directory fetcher (7.x-2.0-beta6) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: No action
zh: 沒有動作

en: Move to folder
zh: 移動到資料夾

en: Directory
zh: 目錄

en: Feeds
zh: 新聞來源

en: Upload directory
zh: 上傳目錄
