Feeds Tamper (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Log
zh: 日誌

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Overridden
zh: 覆寫

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Both
zh: Her ikisi için

en: Override
zh: 改寫

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Feeds
zh: 新聞來源

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Limit
zh: 限額

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Thousands separator
zh: 千分位分隔符號

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Case sensitive
zh: 區分大小寫

en: Column
zh: 欄

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Decimal point
zh: 小數點

en: Null
zh: 空值

en: The machine-readable name is already in use. It must be unique.
zh: 機器可讀名稱已經被使用。它必須是唯一的。
