Felix (7.x-1.0-beta7) - en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: none
zh: 無

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Add block
zh: 新增區塊

en: Node types
zh: 節點類型

en: Added
zh: 已加入

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Root
zh: 根

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: Removed
zh: 移除

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Any
zh: 任何

en: Recent content
zh: 最新內容

en: View modes
zh: 檢視模式
