Fever (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左欄

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右欄

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Navigation bar
zh: 導覽列

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單
