Field formatter conditions (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Conditions
zh: 條件

en: Element
zh: 元素

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 除列出之外的所有頁面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 僅列出的頁面

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式
