Field collection (7.x-1.0-beta13) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 變動已被儲存。

en: Are you sure you want to delete %label?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %label？

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: Used in
zh: 使用於

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Translate
zh: 翻譯

en: manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: @field_name (Locked)
zh: @field_name (鎖定)

en: manage display
zh: 管理顯示

en: Full content
zh: 內容全文

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式
