Field Conditional States (7.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Delete group
zh: 刪除群組

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Visible
zh: 可視

en: States
zh: 狀態

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Optional
zh: 選擇性

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Negate
zh: 否定

en: Empty
zh: 空的

en: Used in
zh: 使用於

en: Unchecked
zh: 未檢查

en: Checked
zh: 已檢查
