Field help helper (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Help text
zh: 說明文字

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Instructions to present to the user below this field on the editing form.<br />Allowed HTML tags: @tags
zh: 在編輯表單中出現在這個欄位下方讓使用者閱讀的指示。<br />允許 HTML 標記: @tags

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Saved %label configuration.
zh: 儲存 %label 設定。
