Field Orbit (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: content
zh: 內容

en: file
zh: 檔案

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Original image
zh: 原始圖像

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Title text
zh: 標題文字

en: Alt text
zh: Alt 文字

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: Link image to
zh: 連結圖片至

en: Image style: @style
zh: 圖像樣式：@style

en: Nothing
zh: 沒有
