Field Rules (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Node type
zh: 節點類型

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Field type
zh: 欄位類型

en: Translatable
zh: 可翻譯

en: Locked
zh: 鎖定

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: field
zh: 欄位

en: The title of the node.
zh: 節點的標題。

en: Field instance
zh: 欄位實例
