Field Slideshow (7.x-1.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻燈片展示

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: content
zh: 內容

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: None
zh: 無

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: file
zh: 檔案

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Original image
zh: 原始圖像

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Prev
zh: 上一頁

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Random
zh: 隨機的

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Reverse
zh: 逆向

en: Automatic
zh: 自動化

en: Title text
zh: 標題文字

en: Pager
zh: 分頁

en: Alt text
zh: Alt 文字

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: Link image to
zh: 連結圖片至

en: Image style: @style
zh: 圖像樣式：@style

en: Nothing
zh: 沒有
