Field TimeTable (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: hours
zh: 小時

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Random
zh: 隨機的

en: minutes
zh: 分鐘

en: Select
zh: 選擇
