Fieldable Panels Panes (FPP) (7.x-1.13) - en to zh translation catalogue (74 entries)

en: list
zh: 清單

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Access control
zh: 權限控制

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: add
zh: 加入

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %title？

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Revision ID
zh: 修訂版本 ID

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Log message
zh: 日誌訊息

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Date created
zh: 建立日期

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：已刪除 %title。

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您確定您要刪除掉%revision-date的修訂版本?

en: Language neutral
zh: 語言中性

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: No title
zh: (無標題)

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: @type %title has been deleted.
zh: @type %title 已被刪除。

en: Admin
zh: 網站管理

en: Bundles
zh: 集合

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: New revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: Current user's language
zh: 現有使用者語言

en: Default site language
zh: 預設網站語言

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Administrative title
zh: 管理用標題

en: Administrative description
zh: 管理描述

en: manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: No revision
zh: 沒有修訂版本

en: Date changed
zh: 已變更日期

en: Save and add fields
zh: 儲存及新增欄位

en: manage display
zh: 管理顯示

en: Revision log message
zh: 修訂版本記錄訊息

en: Reusable
zh: 可重複使用

en: Unknown content type
zh: 未知的內容類型

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Native language
zh: 原始的語言

en: (Machine name: @type)
zh: (機器可讀名稱：@type)
