File Chooser Field (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: fields
zh: 欄位

en: Browse
zh: 瀏覽

en: File upload error. Could not move uploaded file.
zh: 檔案上傳錯誤。無法移動已上傳的檔案。

en: For security reasons, your upload has been renamed to %filename.
zh: 因為安全性原因，您所上載的檔案已經被更名為%filename。

en: The specified file %name could not be uploaded.
zh: 無法上載所選擇的檔案%name。

en: Upload error. Could not move uploaded file %file to destination %destination.
zh: 上傳錯誤。無法把檔案 %file 移動到 %destination。

en: The file could not be uploaded.
zh: 檔案無法上載。

en: The upload directory %directory for the file field !name could not be created or is not accessible. A newly uploaded file could not be saved in this directory as a consequence, and the upload was canceled.
zh: 檔案欄位 !name 的上載目錄 %directory 不能建立或不可訪問。新上載的檔案不能保存於此目錄，上載被取消。
