File Entity (fieldable files) (7.x-2.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (305 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: user
zh: 用户

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: enable
zh: 启用

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: yes
zh: 是

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: Use count
zh: 使用次数

en: Display settings
zh: 显示设置

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Archive
zh: 存档

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Audio
zh: 录音

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: The username %name does not exist.
zh: 用户 %name 不存在。

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Advanced search
zh: 高级搜索

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: type
zh: 类型

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: file
zh: 文件

en: no
zh: 否

en: Update options
zh: 更新选项

en: Display links
zh: 显示链接

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: URL alias
zh: URL别名

en: File name
zh: 文件名

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Load
zh: 载入

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: security
zh: 安全性

en: Loop
zh: 循环

en: File type
zh: 文件类型

en: Link text
zh: 链接文字

en: Destination
zh: 目标

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Pattern
zh: 模式

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Leave blank for %anonymous.
zh: %anonymous 请留空。

en: Tokens
zh: 置换符

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: No items selected.
zh: 无选中项。

en: The update has been performed.
zh: 更新已执行。

en: Refine
zh: 细分

en: Undo
zh: 撤消

en: Add file
zh: 添加文件

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: any
zh: 任意

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: revert
zh: 恢复

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 您的设置已被保存。

en: File settings
zh: 文件设置

en: Download link
zh: 下载链接

en: Document
zh: 文档

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：删除了 %title。

en: Processing
zh: 处理中

en: disable
zh: 禁用

en: File types
zh: 文件类型

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Used in
zh: 用于

en: The update has encountered an error.
zh: 更新遇到了一个错误。

en: 1 item successfully processed: | @count items successfully processed:
zh[0]: 已成功处理 1 个项目：
zh[1]: 已成功处理 @count 个项目：

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: URL path settings
zh: URL路径设置

en: File paths
zh: 文件路径

en: Maximum upload size
zh: 最大上传大小

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: File display
zh: 文件显示

en: Show only items where
zh: 只显示符合以下条件的项目：

en: Devel
zh: 开发

en: @type: updated %title.
zh: @type：更新了 %title。

en: "@s" content
zh: "@s" 内容

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Containing any of the words
zh: 匹配任意关键字

en: Containing the phrase
zh: 匹配全部关键字

en: Containing none of the words
zh: 未包含文字

en: Only of the type(s)
zh: 仅在内容类型

en: Keyword relevance
zh: 关键字相关度

en: Recently posted
zh: 最新文章

en: Factor
zh: 因数

en: Text to display
zh: 要显示的文本

en: @type %title has been deleted.
zh: @type %title 已被删除。

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Title only
zh: 只有标题

en: Uploaded
zh: 已上传

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Generate
zh: 生成

en: Display type
zh: 显示类型

en: The specified file %name could not be uploaded.
zh: 指定的文件%name无法上传。

en: scheme
zh: 模式

en: Delete selected files
zh: 删除选中的文件

en: No files available.
zh: 无可用的文件。

en: Search index
zh: 搜索索引

en: File preview
zh: 文件预览

en: @type %title has been updated.
zh: @type %title 已更新。

en: Delete link
zh: 删除链接

en: View files
zh: 查看文件

en: Download URL
zh: 下载网址

en: Edit link
zh: 编辑链接

en: The name of the file.
zh: 文件的名字

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 机读名称

en: An error occurred and processing did not complete.
zh: 有错误发生，无法完成处理。

en: Binary Data
zh: 二进制数据

en: manage fields
zh: 管理字段

en: User information
zh: 用户信息

en: Render
zh: 渲染

en: Edit URL
zh: 编辑网址

en: manage display
zh: 管理显示

en: Are you sure you want to delete this item? | Are you sure you want to delete these items?
zh[0]: 确定要删除此项目？
zh[1]: 确定要删除这些项目？

en: <em>Edit @type</em> @title
zh: <em>编辑 @type</em> @title

en: Full content
zh: 全文

en: Search result
zh: 搜索结果

en: Cannot extract %file, not a valid archive.
zh: 无法解压 %file, 非有效压缩包。

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: The file does not exist.
zh: 文件不存在。

en: Upload a new file
zh: 上传新文件

en: An error occurred and no file was uploaded.
zh: 发生一个错误，没有上传的文件

en: Manage files used on your site.
zh: 管理网站文件的使用

en: Output machine name
zh: 输出机读名字

en: Undetermined
zh: 未确定的

en: Separate extensions with a space or comma and do not include the leading dot.
zh: 用空格或逗号隔开后缀名，不包括后缀名前面的点。

en: Preload
zh: 预加载

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
zh: 当处理带有参数@args的操作@operation时产生一个错误

en: Update URL alias
zh: 更新URL别名

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: and where %property is %value
zh: 并当%property是%value

en: where %property is %value
zh: 当%property是%value

en: and where
zh: 并当

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: Start upload
zh: 开始上传

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: File count
zh: 文件数

en: Master
zh: 主

en: View mode: %mode
zh: 查看模式: %mode

en: Associated with
zh: 关联到

en: manage file display
zh: 管理文件显示

en: No file types available.
zh: 没有可用的文件类型

en: Enabled displays
zh: 启用显示

en: Display precedence order
zh: 显示优先顺序

en: Manage file types
zh: 管理文件类型

en: Manage file display
zh: 管理文件显示

en: File Entity
zh: 文件实体

en: File view mode
zh: 文件的查看模式

en: Rendered file
zh: 渲染的文件

en: Display the file in a specific view mode
zh: 用指定的查看模式显示文件

en: Are you sure you want to delete this file? | Are you sure you want to delete these files?
zh[0]: 您确认要删除这个文件吗？
zh[1]: 您确认要删除这些文件吗？

en: Tokens associated with file types.
zh: 和文件类型相关的令牌。

en: The name of the file type.
zh: 文件类型的名字

en: The unique machine-readable name of the file type.
zh: 文件类型的唯一机读名称。

en: The number of files belonging to the file type.
zh: 属于该文件类型的文件数量。

en: The URL of the file type's edit page.
zh: 文件类型编辑页面的URL。

en: The file type of the file.
zh: 文件的类型。

en: Administer files
zh: 管理文件

en: Uploaded by !username on !datetime
zh: !username 上传于 !datetime

en: Manage settings for the type of files used on your site.
zh: 管理您网站上使用的文件类型的设置。

en: Unknown file type
zh: 未知的文件类型

en: Display the file in a specific view mode.
zh: 在指定的查看模式下显示文件。

en: Use site default RSS settings
zh: 使用站点默认的RSS设置

en: File content
zh: 文件内容

en: File title.
zh: 文件标题。

en: Link title to file
zh: 链接标题至文件。

en: Select a view mode for this node.
zh: 为这个节点选择一个查看模式。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the file %title?
zh: 您确认要删除文件 %title 吗?

en: @title (in use)
zh: @title (使用中)

en: Deleted @count files.
zh: 删除了 @count 个文件。

en: Deleted one file. | Deleted @count files.
zh[0]: 删除了一个文件。
zh[1]: 删除了 @count 个文件。

en: The type of the file.
zh: 文件的类型。

en: This field supports tokens.
zh: 此字段支持置换符（token）。

en: Replace file
zh: 替换文件

en: Alt attribute
zh: Alt属性

en: Title attribute
zh: Title属性

en: edit file type
zh: 编辑文件类型

en: This is the human readable name of the file type.
zh: 这是文件类型的机读名。

en: This is the description of the file type.
zh: 这是文件类型的描述。

en: Mimetypes
zh: MIME类型

en: Enter one mimetype per line.
zh: 每行输入一个MIME类型。

en: Mimetype List
zh: MIME类型列表

en: The mimetype %mimetype is not a valid mimetype.
zh: MIME类型 %mimetype 不合法。

en: The file type %type has been updated.
zh: 文件类型 %type 已更新。

en: An <em>Image</em> file is a still visual.
zh: <em>图像</em>文件仍然是可视的。

en: A <em>Video</em> file is a moving visual recording.
zh: <em>视频</em>文件是一个移动的视觉记录。

en: A <em>Document</em> file is written information.
zh: <em>文档</em>文件是书面信息。

en: Edit file type
zh: 编辑文件类型

en: Bypass file access control
zh: 忽略文件存取控制

en: Administer file types
zh: 管理文件类型

en: This file is not currently used.
zh: 这个文件当前未被使用。

en: Are you sure you want to enable the file type %type?
zh: 您确认要启用文件类型 %type 吗?

en: The file type %label has been enabled.
zh: 文件类型 %label 已启用。

en: Are you sure you want to disable the file type %type?
zh: 您确认要禁用文件类型 %type 吗?

en: The file type %label has been disabled.
zh: 文件类型 %label 已禁用。

en: Are you sure you want to revert the file type %type?
zh: 您确认要恢复文件类型 %type 吗?

en: The file type %label has been reverted.
zh: 文件类型 %label 已恢复。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the file type %type?
zh: 您确认要删文件类型 %type 吗?

en: The file type %label has been deleted.
zh: 文件类型 %label 已删除。

en: Enabled file type %label.
zh: 已启用的文件类型 %label。

en: Disabled file type %label.
zh: 已禁用的文件类型 %label。

en: Reverted file type %label.
zh: 已恢复的文件类型 %label。

en: Deleted file type %label.
zh: 已删除的文件类型 %label。

en: Deleted 1 file. | Deleted @count files.
zh[0]: 已删除 1 个文件。
zh[1]: 已删除 @count 个文件。

en: @type %name was uploaded.
zh: @type %name 已上传。

en: Provide a simple link to the file entity.
zh: 提供一个文件实体的简单链接。

en: Provide a simple link to edit the file entity.
zh: 提供一个编辑文件实体的简单链接。

en: Add and upload new files
zh: 添加并上传新文件

en: View own private files
zh: 查看自己的私有文件

en: View own files
zh: 查看自己的文件

en: View private files
zh: 查看私有文件

en: Add file type
zh: 添加文件类型

en: The table {file_display} already exists.
zh: 表 {file_display} 已经存在。

en: The table {image_dimensions} already exists.
zh: 表 {image_dimensions} 已经存在。

en: Associated with @name
zh: 与 @name 关联

en: Usage link
zh: 用法链接

en: Update file alias
zh: 更新文件别名

en: Link this field to the original file
zh: 链接此字段到原始文件

en: Destination: @scheme
zh: 目标： @scheme

en: %type_name: Edit own files
zh: %type_name: 编辑自有文件

en: %type_name: Edit any files
zh: %type_name: 编辑任意文件

en: %type_name: Delete own files
zh: %type_name: 删除自有文件

en: %type_name: Delete any files
zh: %type_name: 删除任意文件

en: %type_name: Download own files
zh: %type_name: 下载自有文件

en: %type_name: Download any files
zh: %type_name: 下载任意文件

en: This field support tokens.
zh: 这个字段支持Token(令牌)。

en: Link text: %text
zh: 链接文本: %text

en: The URL to download the file directly.
zh: 直接下载文件的URL。

en: Download [file:name]
zh: 下载 [file:name]

en: Default allowed file extensions
zh: 默认的允许上传的文件扩展名

en: Show video controls
zh: 显示视频播放控制器。

en: Multiple files: %multiple
zh: 多文件： %multiple

en: Controls: %controls
zh: 控制器： %controls

en: Autoplay: %autoplay
zh: 自动播放：%autoplay

en: Loop: %loop
zh: 循环：%loop

en: Muted: %muted
zh: 静音: %muted

en: Size: %width x %height
zh: 尺寸： %width x %height

en: Display of multiple files
zh: 显示多个文件

en: File upload wizard
zh: 文件上传向导

en: Skip scheme selection.
zh: 跳过模式选择。

en: Skip available fields.
zh: 跳过可用字段。

en: Alternative text is used by screen readers, search engines, and when the image cannot be loaded. By adding alt text you improve accessibility and search engine optimization.
zh: 当图像无法加载时，替换文本是给读者、搜索引擎使用的。增加替换文本可以帮助您增强显示效果及优化搜索引擎效果。

en: Render the file using an HTML5 audio tag.
zh: 使用HTML5 audio标签渲染文件。

en: Render the file using an HTML5 video tag.
zh: 使用HTML5 video标签渲染文件。

en: Show audio controls
zh: 显示audio控制器

en: Configure allowed file extensions, default alt and title sources, and the file upload wizard.
zh: 配置允许的文件扩展名，默认alt和title源以及文件上载向导。

en: 1 place | @count places
zh[0]: 1 处
zh[1]: @count 处

en: Microsoft Office document icon
zh: Microsoft Office文件的图标

en: Office spreadsheet icon
zh: Office电子表格图标

en: Office presentation icon
zh: Office演示文稿图标

en: PDF icon
zh: PDF 图标

en: Movie icon
zh: 视频 图标

en: Audio icon
zh: 音频 图标

en: Image icon
zh: 图像图标

en: Package icon
zh: 组件包 图标

en: HTML icon
zh: HTML 图标

en: Plain text icon
zh: Plain text 图标

en: Muted
zh: 静音

en: Schema type
zh: 模式类型

en: File Schema types
zh: 文件的模式类型

en: Preload: %preload
zh: 预加载： %preload

en: This file
zh: 此文件

en: File template
zh: 文件模板

en: How many files would you like to generate?
zh: 您想生成多少个文件？

en: Restrict files to these file types.
zh: 将文件限定为这些文件类型。

en: Deleted file @fid.
zh: 删除的文件 @fid.

en: One file created. | @count files created.
zh[0]: 1个文件被创建。
zh[1]: @count 个文件被创建。

en: Default file directory
zh: 默认的文件目录
