File Entity (fieldable files) (7.x-2.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (146 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: enable
zh: 啟用

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: yes
zh: 是

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Use count
zh: 使用次數

en: Display settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Archive
zh: 存檔

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Audio
zh: 音樂

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: The username %name does not exist.
zh: 使用者 %name 不存在。

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Advanced search
zh: 進階搜尋

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: type
zh: 類型

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: file
zh: 檔案

en: no
zh: 否

en: Update options
zh: 更新選項

en: Display links
zh: 顯示連結

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: URL alias
zh: 路徑別名 (URL alias)

en: File name
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: security
zh: 安全性

en: Loop
zh: 循環

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: Destination
zh: 目的地

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Pattern
zh: 樣式

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Leave blank for %anonymous.
zh: 留空將以 %anonymous 作為發佈者名稱。

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: No items selected.
zh: 沒有選擇任何項目。

en: The update has been performed.
zh: 已經更新完成。

en: Refine
zh: 繼續篩選

en: Undo
zh: 復原

en: Add file
zh: 新增文件

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: any
zh: 任何

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: revert
zh: 還原

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 你的設定已經被儲存。

en: File settings
zh: 檔案設定

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：已刪除 %title。

en: Processing
zh: 處理中

en: disable
zh: 停用

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Used in
zh: 使用於

en: The update has encountered an error.
zh: 更新時發生錯誤。

en: 1 item successfully processed: | @count items successfully processed:
zh[0]: 成功執行了 1 個項目：
zh[1]: 成功執行了 @count 個項目：

en: URL path settings
zh: 網址路徑設定

en: File paths
zh: 檔案路徑

en: Maximum upload size
zh: 最大上載大小

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Show only items where
zh: 顯示符合以下條件的項目：

en: @type: updated %title.
zh: @type：已更新 %title。

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Containing any of the words
zh: 包含任何一個字詞

en: Containing the phrase
zh: 包含整個片語

en: Containing none of the words
zh: 不含以下任何字詞

en: Only of the type(s)
zh: 只有該類型。

en: Keyword relevance
zh: 關鍵字相關度

en: Recently posted
zh: 最近發表的內容

en: Factor
zh: 因數

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: @type %title has been deleted.
zh: @type %title 已被刪除。

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Title only
zh: 只有標題

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Display type
zh: 顯示類型

en: The specified file %name could not be uploaded.
zh: 無法上載所選擇的檔案%name。

en: No files available.
zh: 沒有檔案。

en: Search index
zh: 搜尋索引

en: @type %title has been updated.
zh: 已更新 @type %title。

en: Delete link
zh: 刪除連結

en: Edit link
zh: 編輯連結

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全螢幕

en: The name of the file.
zh: 檔案名稱.

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: An error occurred and processing did not complete.
zh: 發生一個錯誤而無法完成工作

en: manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: Edit URL
zh: 編輯 URL

en: manage display
zh: 管理顯示

en: Are you sure you want to delete this item? | Are you sure you want to delete these items?
zh[0]: 您確定要刪除此項目嗎?
zh[1]: 您確定要刪除這些項目嗎?

en: <em>Edit @type</em> @title
zh: <em>編輯 @type</em> @title

en: Full content
zh: 內容全文

en: Search result
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Cannot extract %file, not a valid archive.
zh: 無法解開 %file，不是一個合法的檔案路徑。

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: Upload a new file
zh: 上傳一個新檔案

en: Separate extensions with a space or comma and do not include the leading dot.
zh: 用空格或逗號隔開副檔名，不包括副檔名前面的點。

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: and where %property is %value
zh: 並當%property是%value

en: where %property is %value
zh: 當%property是%value

en: and where
zh: 並當

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Use site default RSS settings
zh: 使用網站預設 RSS 設定
