File Entity (fieldable files) (7.x-3.0-beta17) - en to ko translation catalogue (201 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: enable
ko: 사용함

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: yes
ko: 예

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Display settings
ko: 디스플레이 설정

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Archive
ko: 압축하기

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: The username %name does not exist.
ko: 사용자 %name는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Advanced search
ko: 고급 검색

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: type
ko: 종류

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: file
ko: 파일

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: Update options
ko: 업데이트 옵션

en: Display links
ko: 링크 표시

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: URL alias
ko: URL 별명

en: File name
ko: 파일명

en: Overridden
ko: 재정의됨

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: security
ko: 보안

en: Loop
ko: 반복

en: File type
ko: 파일 유형

en: Link text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Leave blank for %anonymous.
ko: 공란으로 하면 %anonymous로 작성됩니다.

en: Tokens
ko: 토큰

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: No items selected.
ko: 항목을 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: The update has been performed.
ko: 업데이트 했습니다.

en: Refine
ko: 세밀하게 구별

en: Undo
ko: 되돌리기

en: Add file
ko: 파일 추가

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: any
ko: 모두

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: revert
ko: 되돌리기

en: Your settings have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: File settings
ko: 파일 설정

en: Download link
ko: 다운로드 링크

en: Document
ko: 문서

en: @type: deleted %title.
ko: @type: 삭제 - %title

en: Processing
ko: 처리중

en: disable
ko: 사용안함

en: File types
ko: 파일 형식

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Used in
ko: 사용 위치

en: The update has encountered an error.
ko: 업데이트 중 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: 1 item successfully processed: | @count items successfully processed:
ko[0]: 1개의 아이템이 정상적으로 처리되었습니다.:
ko[1]: @count개의 아이템이 정상적으로 처리되었습니다.:

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: URL path settings
ko: URL 경로 설정

en: Maximum upload size
ko: 최대 업로드 크기

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: File display
ko: 파일 표시

en: Show only items where
ko: 일치하는 결과물 보여주기

en: @type: updated %title.
ko: @type: 수정 - %title.

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Containing any of the words
ko: 적어도 한 단어를 포함

en: Containing the phrase
ko: 정확한 문구 포함

en: Containing none of the words
ko: 다음 단어들 없이

en: Only of the type(s)
ko: 다음 종류(들)에서만

en: Keyword relevance
ko: 지정된 단어 관련

en: Recently posted
ko: 최근 글

en: Factor
ko: 요소

en: Text to display
ko: 표시할 텍스트

en: @type %title has been deleted.
ko: @type %title 이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Title only
ko: 제목만

en: Uploaded
ko: 업로드 일시

en: pixels
ko: 픽셀

en: Display type
ko: 디스플레이 유형

en: The specified file %name could not be uploaded.
ko: 지정한 %file 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: The file is %filesize exceeding the maximum file size of %maxsize.
ko: 파일 크기(%filesize)가 최대 허용 파일 크기(%maxsize)를 넘었습니다.

en: The file is %filesize which would exceed your disk quota of %quota.
ko: 파일 크기(%filesize)가 할당 디스크 용량(%quota)를 넘게 만듭니다.

en: No files available.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 파일이 없습니다.

en: MIME type
ko: MIME 유형

en: Search index
ko: 검색 인덱스

en: File preview
ko: 파일 미리보기

en: @type %title has been updated.
ko: @type %title 가 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: Delete link
ko: 삭제하기 링크

en: View files
ko: 파일 보기

en: Edit link
ko: 링크 수정하기

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Machine-readable name
ko: 기계명

en: An error occurred and processing did not complete.
ko: 오류가 발생해서 처리를 완료하지 못했습니다.

en: manage fields
ko: 필드 관리

en: User information
ko: 사용자 정보

en: Render
ko: 렌더링

en: Edit URL
ko: URL 수정

en: Files must be less than !size.
ko: 파일 크기는 !size보다 작아야 합니다.

en: manage display
ko: 디스플레이 관리

en: Are you sure you want to delete this item? | Are you sure you want to delete these items?
ko[0]: 이 아이템을 삭제하려고 합니다. 계속할까요?
ko[1]: 이 아이템들을 삭제하려고 합니다. 계속할까요?

en: <em>Edit @type</em> @title
ko: @title <em>@type 편집</em>

en: Full content
ko: 포스트 전체

en: Search result
ko: 검색 결과

en: Cannot extract %file, not a valid archive.
ko: %file 압축을 풀 수 없습니다. 잘못된 압축 파일입니다.

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: Manage files used on your site.
ko: 사이트에서 사용하는 파일을 관리합니다.

en: Output machine name
ko: 기계코드명 출력

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
ko: @args 매개변수로 @operation 작업을 수행하는 중 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: Update URL alias
ko: URL 별명 업데이트하기

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Extends Drupal file entities to be fieldable and viewable.
ko: 드루팔 파일 엔티티들은 fieldable와 view로 확장합니다.

en: Display the file in a specific view mode
ko: 특정 뷰 모드에서 파일을 표시합니다.

en: Display the file with standard file view.
ko: 표준 파일 보기와 함께 파일을 표시합니다.

en: Administer files
ko: 파일 관리

en: Manage settings for the type of files used on your site.
ko: 웹사이트에 사용한 파일 형식에 대한 설정을 관리합니다.

en: Use site default RSS settings
ko: 사이트 기본 RSS 설정 사용

en: This field supports tokens.
ko: 이 필드에 토큰을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Entity label
ko: 엔티티 레이블

en: An <em>Image</em> file is a still visual.
ko: <em>이미지</em> 파일은 정지 영상입니다.

en: A <em>Video</em> file is a moving visual recording.
ko: <em>동영상</em> 파일은 움직이는 시각적인 기록입니다.

en: An <em>Audio</em> file is a sound recording.
ko: <em>오디오</em> 파일은 소리를 녹음합니다.

en: A <em>Document</em> file is written information.
ko: <em>문서</em> 파일이 기록되는 정보를 제공합니다.

en: Bypass file access control
ko: 파일 접근 제어 우회

en: View, edit and delete all files regardless of permission restrictions.
ko: 제한에 관계없이 모든 파일을 보고, 수정하고 삭제하기

en: Administer file types
ko: 파일 유형 관리

en: Includes the following stream wrappers: %wrappers.
ko: 다음 래퍼 제어도 포함 : %wrappers.

en: This table lists all of the places where @filename is used.
ko: @filename 파일을 사용한 모든 곳입니다.

en: This file is not currently used.
ko: 이 파일은 현재 어디에도 사용하지 않았습니다.

en: Add and upload new files
ko: 새로운 파일 추가 및 업로드

en: View own private files
ko: 자신의 개인 파일 보기

en: View own files
ko: 자신의 파일 보기

en: View private files
ko: 개인 파일 보기

en: A field replacing file name.
ko: 파일 이름을 교체하는 필드입니다.

en: Update file alias
ko: 파일 별칭 업데이트

en: %type_name: Edit own files
ko: %type_name: 내 파일 수정하기

en: %type_name: Edit any files
ko: %type_name: 모든 파일 수정하기

en: %type_name: Delete own files
ko: %type_name: 내 파일 삭제하기

en: %type_name: Delete any files
ko: %type_name: 모든 파일 삭제하기

en: %type_name: Download own files
ko: %type_name: 내 파일만 내려받기

en: %type_name: Download any files
ko: %type_name: 모든 파일 내려받기

en: Displays a link that will force the browser to download the file.
ko: 파일을 다운로드하면 브라우저에 강제로 링크를 표시합니다.

en: Download [file:name]
ko: [file:name] 다운로드

en: Autoplay: %autoplay
ko: 자동 실행 : %autoplay

en: Loop: %loop
ko: 루프 : %loop

en: Muted: %muted
ko: 음소거 : %muted

en: Display of multiple files
ko: 여러 파일 표시

en: Configure allowed file extensions, default alt and title sources, and the file upload wizard.
ko: 허용할 파일 확장자, 기본 대체 및 제목 텍스트, 파일 업로드 마법사를 설정합니다.

en: Create a simple link to the file. The link is prefixed by a file type icon and the name of the file is used as the link text
ko: 파일에 대한 간단한 링크를 만듭니다. 링크는 파일 유형 아이콘 및 링크 텍스트로 사용된 파일 이름의 앞에 붙습니다.

en: Build a two-column table where the first column contains a generic link to the file and the second column displays the size of the file.
ko: 첫 번째 열은 파일에 대한 일반적인 링크가 포함 된 경우와 두 번째 열에는 파일의 크기를 표시하는 두 개의 열 테이블 구축

en: Display a plain text URL to the file.
ko: 파일에 일반 텍스트로 URL을 표시합니다.

en: Format the file as an image. The image can be displayed using an image style and can optionally be linked to the image file itself or its parent content.
ko: 이미지로 파일을 포맷합니다. 이미지에는 이미지 스타일로 표시 될 수 있고, 선택적으로 이미지 파일 자체 또는 그 상위 컨텐츠에 링크 될 수 있습니다.

en: Muted
ko: 음소거
