filedepot (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (58 entries)

en: Approve
zh: 核准

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消訂閱

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Last Updated
zh: 最近更新

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Changes
zh: 變更

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Move
zh: 移動

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Submitted
zh: 送出時間

en: File ID
zh: 檔案編號

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Display Name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: Upload Success
zh: 上傳成功

en: Activity
zh: 動態

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: Delete File
zh: 刪除檔案

en: Upload File
zh: 上傳檔案

en: Reports
zh: 報告

en: Invalid request
zh: 無效的請求

en: Not enabled
zh: 未啟用

en: File download
zh: 檔案下載

en: Admin
zh: 網站管理

en: Lock
zh: 鎖上

en: Unlock
zh: 解鎖

en: Separate extensions with a space or comma and do not include the leading dot.
zh: 用空格或逗號隔開副檔名，不包括副檔名前面的點。

en: Choose a file
zh: 選擇一個檔案
