filedepot (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (69 entries)

en: Approve
zh: 批准

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Subscribe
zh: 订阅

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消订阅

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Last Updated
zh: 最后更新

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Node ID
zh: 节点ID

en: Changes
zh: 变更

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Move
zh: 移动

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: View
zh: 查看

en: File Size
zh: 文件尺寸

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Save Settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Submitted
zh: 已提交

en: File ID
zh: 文件ID

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: Folders
zh: 文件目录

en: Folder
zh: 文件夹

en: Display Name
zh: 显示名称

en: Date Added
zh: 日期

en: Activity
zh: 动态

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: Delete File
zh: 删除文件

en: Upload File
zh: 上传文件

en: Installation
zh: 安装

en: File Name
zh: 文件名

en: Reports
zh: 报告

en: Not enabled
zh: 未启用

en: File download
zh: 文件下载

en: Admin
zh: 管理员

en: Delete selected files
zh: 删除选中的文件

en: Download file
zh: 下载文件

en: Email Notification
zh: 邮件提醒

en: Lock
zh: 锁定

en: Unlock
zh: 解锁

en: Download File
zh: 下载文件

en: Submitter
zh: 提交者

en: Separate extensions with a space or comma and do not include the leading dot.
zh: 用空格或逗号隔开后缀名，不包括后缀名前面的点。

en: Choose a file
zh: 选择一个文件
