Filedepot multiupload (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Approve
zh: 核准

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: Delete File
zh: 刪除檔案

en: Lock
zh: 鎖上

en: Upload files
zh: 上傳檔案
