FileField Track (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Attachment
zh: 附加檔案

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Table of files
zh: 檔案列表
