File Picker (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (63 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Public
zh: 公開

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Permitted file extensions
zh: 允許上傳的副檔名

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Open link in new window
zh: 在新視窗開啟連結

en: File not found.
zh: 找不到檔案。

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Node Types
zh: 內容類型

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: groups
zh: 群組

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: General
zh: 一般

en: No groups
zh: 沒有任何群組

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Edit group
zh: 編輯群組

en: Add group
zh: 新增群組

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Long
zh: 長

en: Short
zh: 短

en: Default extensions that users can upload. Separate extensions with a space and do not include the leading dot.
zh: 允許使用者上傳的檔案的副檔名。用空格隔開，不要加上前面的「.」。

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: No files available.
zh: 沒有檔案。

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: Private files
zh: 私有檔案

en: Public files
zh: 公開檔案

en: Insert file
zh: 插入檔案
