FillPDF (7.x-1.10) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cost
zh: 成本

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Add field
zh: 新增欄位

en: Model/SKU
zh: 型號/SKU

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: Administrative title
zh: 管理用標題

en: Private files
zh: 私有檔案

en: Public files
zh: 公開檔案
