Filter field list (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Set this to <em>Yes</em> if you would like this category to be selected by default.
ko: 선택한 카테고리를 기본값으로 설정하려면 <em>예</em>를 설정합니다.

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Field type
ko: 필드 형식

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Show only items where
ko: 일치하는 결과물 보여주기

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: @field_name (Locked)
ko: @field_name (잠김)

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: No fields have been defined yet.
ko: 정의한 필드가 없습니다.

en: (module: !module)
ko: (모듈: !module)
