Filter field list (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Field type
zh: 字段类型

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: @field_name (Locked)
zh: @field_name （被锁定）

en: (module: !module)
zh: (模块: !module)
