Finder (7.x-2.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (90 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: value
zh: 數值

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: default
zh: 預設

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Multiple
zh: 多個

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: results
zh: 結果

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %title？

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: 1 hour | @count hours
zh[0]: 1 小時
zh[1]: @count 小時

en: 1 day | @count days
zh[0]: 1 天
zh[1]: @count 天

en: Always
zh: 總是

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Textfield
zh: 文字欄位

en: Caching
zh: 快取

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Choices
zh: 選項

en: Rows
zh: 列

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Equals
zh: 等於

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: minutes
zh: 分鐘

en: Select list
zh: 選擇清單

en: Open link
zh: 開啟連結

en: Greater than
zh: 大於

en: Less than
zh: 小於

en: Results
zh: 結果

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Relationship
zh: 關聯

en: Storage
zh: 儲存區

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Check boxes/radio buttons
zh: 勾選核取框/單選鈕按鈕

en: Form
zh: 表單

en: empty
zh: 空

en: Pager
zh: 分頁

en: 1 year | @count years
zh[0]: 1 年
zh[1]: @count 年

en: 1 week | @count weeks
zh[0]: 1 週
zh[1]: @count 週

en: 1 min | @count min
zh[0]: 1 分鐘
zh[1]: @count 分鐘

en: 1 sec | @count sec
zh[0]: 1 秒
zh[1]: @count 秒

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: field
zh: 欄位

en: Inherit
zh: 繼承

en: 1 month | @count months
zh[0]: 1 個月
zh[1]: @count 個月

en: Starts with
zh: 字串開頭

en: Ends with
zh: 結束為

en: Taxonomy term name.
zh: 分類名稱.

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Allow multiple values
zh: 允許多個數值

en: Administrative title
zh: 管理用標題

en: Administrative description
zh: 管理描述

en: Autocomplete popup
zh: 自動完成快顯

en: Searching for matches...
zh: 正在查找匹配項...

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
