FISMA User (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: days
zh: 天

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Configuration saved.
zh: 已儲存設定。

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@cron-handbook">configuring cron jobs</a>.
zh: 更多資訊，請參考<a href="@cron-handbook">設定 cron jobs</a> 的線上說明。

en: Contact forms
zh: 聯絡表單
