Fiware Contextbroker (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Types
zh: 類型

en: add
zh: 加入

en: Subscriptions
zh: 訂閱

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: Interval
zh: 間隔

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Entities
zh: 單元
