Fix Core (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: None
zh: 無

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Static
zh: 靜態

en: Page not found
zh: 找不到頁面

en: The requested page could not be found.
zh: 找不到所要求的頁面。

en: Summary or trimmed
zh: 摘要或已截取內容

en: Trim length
zh: 截取長度
