Flag (7.x-2.0-beta7) - en to zh translation catalogue (53 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: enable
zh: 啟用

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %title？

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Node types
zh: 節點類型

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Add action
zh: 新增動作

en: Nodes
zh: 節點

en: Display options
zh: 顯示選項

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Flag
zh: 檢舉

en: Threshold
zh: 閾值

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: The update has been performed.
zh: 已經更新完成。

en: Greater than
zh: 大於

en: Less than
zh: 小於

en: My bookmarks
zh: 我的書籤

en: flag
zh: 檢舉

en: Delete action
zh: 刪除動作

en: Argument type
zh: 引數類型

en: Content ID
zh: 內容 ID

en: Flags
zh: 標記

en: Comments are responses to node content.
zh: 回應是對於節點內容的回覆。

en: Users who have created accounts on your site.
zh: 在您的網站中創建帳戶的使用者。

en: Edit action
zh: 編輯動作

en: Current user
zh: 目前使用者

en: Repeats
zh: 重覆
