Flexiform (7.x-1.0-rc5) - en to zh translation catalogue (105 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Response
zh: 回覆

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Access
zh: 存取權限

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: The username %name does not exist.
zh: 使用者 %name 不存在。

en: Include
zh: 包含

en: Exclude
zh: 排除

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Always
zh: 總是

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Sticky at top of lists
zh: 置頂

en: configure
zh: 設定

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Default Value
zh: 預設值

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Normal menu item
zh: 一般選單項目

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Condition
zh: 條件

en: Regular expression
zh: 正規表示法

en: Leave blank for %anonymous.
zh: 留空將以 %anonymous 作為發佈者名稱。

en: The configuration has been saved.
zh: 設定已儲存。

en: Add new group
zh: 增加新群組

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: None.
zh: 無。

en: Buttons
zh: 按鈕

en: Parent term
zh: 上層次分類

en: revert
zh: 還原

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Number of values
zh: 多值

en: Keyword
zh: 關鍵字

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Selection type
zh: 選擇類型

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: clone
zh: 複製

en: Element
zh: 元素

en: Effect
zh: 效果

en: Comment forms
zh: 留言表單

en: translate
zh: 翻譯

en: Edit Link
zh: 編輯連結

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: This field is required
zh: 此欄位不可空白。

en: Displays
zh: 顯示

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉選單

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Menu type
zh: 選單類型

en: Maximum number of values users can enter for this field.
zh: 使用者可以在這個欄位中輸入的最多數值。

en: 'Unlimited' will provide an 'Add more' button so the users can add as many values as they like.
zh: 「無限制」選項會提供一個「新增更多」的按鈕，讓使用者可以依據喜好新增許多數值。

en: Add new group: you need to provide a label.
zh: 增加新的群組：你需要提供一個標籤。

en: Add new group: you need to provide a group name.
zh: 增加新的群組：你需要提供一個群組名稱。

en: Operations links
zh: 操作連結

en: Change widget type.
zh: 變更 Widget類型。

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: Comment display
zh: 回應顯示

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Comment fields
zh: 回應欄位
