Flickr (7.x-1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: photos
zh: 照片

en: List
zh: 清單

en: error
zh: 錯誤

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: No
zh: 否

en: all
zh: 全部顯示

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: None
zh: 無

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Update interval
zh: 更新間隔

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Sort order
zh: 排序次序

en: Random
zh: 隨機的

en: Latest
zh: 最新

en: ago
zh: 之前

en: or
zh: 或

en: by
zh: 作者:

en: Rounded corners
zh: 圓角

en: and
zh: 和

en: Image styles
zh: 圖片樣式

en: Nothing
zh: 沒有
