FlickrUp (7.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Flickr API Key
zh: Flickr API 金鑰

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: yes
zh: 是

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: no
zh: 否

en: Original image
zh: 原始圖像

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: width
zh: 寬

en: height
zh: 高度

en: Image title
zh: 圖片標題

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Image description
zh: 圖檔說明

en: Not set
zh: 尚未設定

en: Files must be less than !size.
zh: 檔案必須小於 !size。
