Flight (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Attachment
zh: 附加檔案

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Welcome
zh: 歡迎

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Appearance
zh: 外觀

en: Attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Story
zh: 一般文章

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Add another item
zh: 增加另一個項目

en: Subtitle
zh: 副標題

en: Restore
zh: 還原

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: First sidebar
zh: 首側欄

en: Second sidebar
zh: 第二側欄

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: (active tab)
zh: (作用中頁籤)

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息

en: Update style
zh: 更新樣式

en: Add effect
zh: 新增效果

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮
