Flipboard RSS (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Description field
zh: 描述欄位

en: Views
zh: 檢視

en: aggregator
zh: RSS 聯播器

en: Content field
zh: 內容欄位

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Title field
zh: 標題欄位

en: Link field
zh: 連結欄位

en: GUID settings
zh: GUID 設定

en: GUID field
zh: GUID 欄位

en: GUID is permalink
zh: GUID 是固定連結
