Flowplayer5 (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Buttons
zh: 按鈕

en: Embed
zh: 內嵌

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全螢幕
