flux facebook Integration (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Full name
zh: 全名

en: Account
zh: 帳號

en: Created timestamp
zh: 建立時間戳記

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息
