flux Twitter API (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Place
zh: 地點

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Protected
zh: 已保護

en: Timezone
zh: 時區

en: Account
zh: 帳號

en: Entities
zh: 實體

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息
