Fonecta verify (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Latitude
zh: 緯度

en: Longitude
zh: 經度

en: Phone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Street address
zh: 街道地址

en: Company name
zh: 公司名稱
