FontFolio (7.x-2.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: up
zh: 上一層

en: Go to parent page
zh: 到父頁面

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: URL:
zh: 網址：

en: Updated:
zh: 已更新：

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Sidebar
zh: 側欄

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime.
zh: 由 !username 在 !datetime 發表。

en: Subscribe to @feed-title
zh: 訂閱 %feed-title
