Food Delivery Profile (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (156 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Home page
zh: 首頁

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Types
zh: 類型

en: none
zh: 無

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: up
zh: 上一層

en: Go to parent page
zh: 到父頁面

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Font
zh: 字體

en: Move
zh: 移動

en: Catalog
zh: 商品目錄

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Advanced search
zh: 進階搜尋

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Question
zh: 問題

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: E-mail address
zh: 電子郵件位址

en: Search settings
zh: 搜尋設定

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: URL:
zh: 網址：

en: Updated:
zh: 已更新：

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Payments
zh: 付款

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: User login
zh: 使用者登入

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Case
zh: 案例

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Phone Number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本設定

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Full name
zh: 全名

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Request new password
zh: 索取新密碼

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: Map
zh: 地圖

en: Alignment
zh: 對齊

en: Your Email
zh: 你的電子郵件位址

en: Sidebar
zh: 側欄

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Create new account
zh: 註冊新帳號

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Team
zh: 團隊

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Shopping cart
zh: 購物車

en: Shipping
zh: 運輸

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Global Settings
zh: 全局設定

en: details
zh: 詳情

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: You are here
zh: 您在這裡

en: Create a new form or questionnaire accessible to users. Submission results and statistics are recorded and accessible to privileged users.
zh: 創建一份使用者可訪問的新表單或問卷。系統將會記錄表單送出的結果和製成統計數據，以供有訪問權限的使用者訪問。

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Bold
zh: 粗體

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: Float
zh: 浮點數

en: Permalink
zh: 固定網址

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: file system
zh: 檔案系統

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Newsletters
zh: 電子報

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Greek
zh: Greek (希臘語)

en: Featured
zh: 推薦熱門

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Containing any of the words
zh: 包含任何一個字詞

en: Containing the phrase
zh: 包含整個片語

en: Containing none of the words
zh: 不含以下任何字詞

en: Attribution
zh: 屬性

en: Billing information
zh: 帳單資訊

en: Landscape
zh: 橫向

en: Portrait
zh: 縱向

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: User account
zh: 使用者帳號

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: First sidebar
zh: 首側欄

en: Second sidebar
zh: 第二側欄

en: Order total
zh: 訂單總計

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Add to cart form
zh: 加入購物車表單

en: Upper case
zh: 大寫

en: Lower case
zh: 小寫

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Fieldset
zh: 欄位集

en: Latin
zh: Latin (拉丁語)

en: Vietnamese
zh: Vietnamese (越南語)

en: Styles
zh: 樣式

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
zh: 由 !username 在 !datetime 發表

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: (active tab)
zh: (作用中頁籤)

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息

en: The <em>Management</em> menu contains links for administrative tasks.
zh: <em>管理</em>選單包含管理任務的連結。

en: The <em>Main</em> menu is used on many sites to show the major sections of the site, often in a top navigation bar.
zh: <em>主</em>選單在多數網站用於顯示網站的主要部分，往往位於頂部導航欄。

en: Public files
zh: 公開檔案

en: The directory %directory does not exist and could not be created.
zh: %directory 路徑不存在，無法被新增。

en: Basic page
zh: 基本頁面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 使用<em>基本頁面</em>於您的靜態內容，如  '關於我們' 頁面。

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
zh: 選擇任一篩選器並按下套用 (Apply) 以檢視結果

en: Footer first column
zh: 底部第一欄

en: Footer second column
zh: 底部第二欄

en: Footer third column
zh: 底部第三欄

en: Footer fourth column
zh: 底部第四欄

en: Khmer
zh: 高棉語

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄

en: Triptych first
zh: 三欄第一

en: Triptych middle
zh: 三欄中間

en: Triptych last
zh: 三欄最後

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Commerce settings
zh: 購物車系統設定
