FooTable (7.x-2.0-rc4) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Components
zh: 元件

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Current
zh: 目前

en: Last
zh: 最尾的

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: First
zh: 第一個

en: Limit
zh: 限額

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Sorting
zh: 分類

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Storage
zh: 儲存區

en: Space
zh: 空間

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: Breakpoint
zh: 分界點 (Breakpoint)
