Footheme (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Block title
zh: 區塊標題

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Red
zh: 紅

en: Slogan
zh: 口號

en: Fieldset
zh: 欄位集

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄
