Force Password Change (7.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Request new password via e-mail.
zh: 透過電子郵件索取新密碼

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: week
zh: 週

en: hours
zh: 小時

en: days
zh: 天

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: day
zh: 日

en: year
zh: 年

en: hour
zh: 小時

en: edit permissions
zh: 編輯權限

en: edit role
zh: 編輯角色

en: @name <em>(locked)</em>
zh: @name <em>(已鎖定)</em>
