Forena Reports (7.x-4.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (86 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: select
zh: 選擇

en: title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: error
zh: 錯誤

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: none
zh: 無

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: category
zh: 分類

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Access
zh: 存取權限

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: link
zh: 連結

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Send Email
zh: 寄送電子郵件

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Include
zh: 包含

en: Parent item
zh: 上層項目

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Visibility
zh: 可見性

en: Heading
zh: 標題

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: configure
zh: 設定

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Default Value
zh: 預設值

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: Cache
zh: 快取

en: description
zh: 描述

en: Override
zh: 改寫

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Menu Title
zh: 選單的標題

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: Input formats
zh: 輸入格式

en: Skin
zh: 面板

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: Reports
zh: 報告

en: Translate
zh: 翻譯

en: label
zh: 標籤

en: Callback
zh: 回調

en: Text format
zh: 文字格式

en: Provide a menu link
zh: 設定選單連結

en: Menu links with smaller weights are displayed before links with larger weights.
zh: 選單中權重較小連結顯示在權重較大的連結的前面。

en: The machine-readable name must contain unique characters.
zh: 機器可讀名稱必須是獨一無二的字元。
