Forena Reports (7.x-4.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (82 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: select
ko: 선택

en: context
ko: 문맥

en: title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: error
ko: 오류

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: category
ko: 분류

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Access
ko: 접근

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: link
ko: 링크

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: Include
ko: 포함하기

en: Parent item
ko: 상위 항목

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Drupal
ko: 드루팔

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Visibility
ko: 표시여부

en: Heading
ko: 제목

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: configure
ko: 설정하기

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Ignore
ko: 무시

en: Cache
ko: 캐쉬

en: description
ko: 설명

en: Clone
ko: 복제하기

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Document
ko: 문서

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Input formats
ko: 입력 형식

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Reports
ko: 보고서

en: Translate
ko: 번역

en: label
ko: 레이블

en: Text format
ko: 텍스트 형식

en: Provide a menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크를 제공합니다.

en: Menu links with smaller weights are displayed before links with larger weights.
ko: 무게가 가벼운 메뉴 링크들은 무거운 메뉴 링크 앞에 보입니다.

en: The machine-readable name must contain unique characters.
ko: 기계명은 유일해야 합니다.
