Forena Reports (7.x-4.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (120 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: select
zh: 选择

en: context
zh: 上下文

en: title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: error
zh: 错误

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: None
zh: 无

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: none
zh: 无

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: category
zh: 分类

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Access
zh: 访问

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: link
zh: 链接

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: format
zh: 格式

en: name
zh: 名称

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Send Email
zh: 发送邮件

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Include
zh: 包含

en: Parent item
zh: 父级项目

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: To
zh: 到

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Visibility
zh: 可见性

en: Heading
zh: 标题

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: configure
zh: 配置

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Default Value
zh: 默认值

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: Class
zh: 类别

en: Cache
zh: 缓存

en: description
zh: 描述

en: Override
zh: 覆写

en: Clone
zh: 克隆

en: Menu Title
zh: 菜单的标题

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Edit Block
zh: 编辑区块

en: Parameters
zh: 参数

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Document
zh: 文档

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Input formats
zh: 输入格式

en: Skin
zh: 皮肤

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: Reports
zh: 报告

en: Translate
zh: 翻译

en: Data Source
zh: 数据源

en: Add Data
zh: 添加数据

en: label
zh: 标签

en: Legend
zh: 范例

en: Callback
zh: 回调

en: Text format
zh: 文本格式

en: Provide a menu link
zh: 指定一个菜单链接

en: Menu links with smaller weights are displayed before links with larger weights.
zh: 菜单中权重较小链接显示在权重较大的链接的前面。

en: The machine-readable name must contain unique characters.
zh: 机器可读名字必须是独一无二的字符。

en: Default report skin
zh: 默认的报告面板

en: Default Tab
zh: 默认选项卡

en: Invalid Path
zh: 无效路径

en: Specify the html class you wish to apply to this parameter
zh: 在这个参数中指定一个你想添加的html类

en: Insufficient privileges to write file.
zh: 无效的编辑文档权限

en: Forena Report
zh: Forena报告

en: Use a forena report to format view results
zh: 使用forena报告格式查看结果

en: Themed Drupal Page
zh: Drupal主题页面

en: Comma separated values
zh: 用逗号分开变量

en: Email Merge Document
zh: 邮寄合并的文档

en: Unthemed HTML
zh: 无主题HTML

en: SVG Document
zh: SVG文档

en: MS Word Document format
zh: 微软word文档格式

en: Excel Document
zh: excel文档

en: Forena report
zh: Forena报告

en: Display a report.
zh: 显示一份报告

en: Specify the location of the prince executable (e.g. /usr/local/bin/prince
zh: 详细列出可执行prince的位置（例如：/usr/local/bin/prince）

en: When checked links in reports will not appear as links in PDF documents.
zh: 当在报告中检查链接时不会像在PDF文件中显示的一样。

en: Options Saved
zh: 设置已保存。

en: Forena PDF Generation
zh: 生成 Forena PDF

en: Select a report
zh: 选择一个报告

en: Use menu parameters from url
zh: 从URL中使用菜单参数

en: If checked, parameters from url or in menu path will be used when rendering this report.
zh: 如果通过检查，呈现这个报告时，URL或在菜单路径下的参数将会被使用。

en: Prince XML Not Properly Installed
zh: Prince XML 未被正确安装
