Forge (7.x-1.1-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (75 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: yes
zh: 是

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Project type
zh: 專案型態

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: File path
zh: 檔案路徑

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Variable
zh: 變數

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Length
zh: 長度

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Expanded
zh: 展開

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Log message
zh: 日誌訊息

en: File name
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: Scale
zh: 縮放

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: Cache
zh: 快取

en: Pattern
zh: 樣式

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Function
zh: 功能

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修訂版本

en: revert
zh: 還原

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: current revision
zh: 目前的修訂版本

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Variables
zh: 變數

en: Precision
zh: 精確度

en: Menu name
zh: 選單名稱

en: Build
zh: 建置

en: Columns
zh: 欄

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Locked
zh: 鎖定

en: Indexes
zh: 索引

en: and
zh: 和

en: Delete revision
zh: 刪除修訂版本

en: Save and continue
zh: 儲存並繼續

en: Callback
zh: 回調

en: Unsigned
zh: 未指定

en: The human-readable name of the node type.
zh: 人類可讀的節點類型名稱。

en: Revision log message
zh: 修訂版本記錄訊息

en: Table description
zh: 表格描述
