jQuery form styler (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: default theme
zh: 預設版型

en: admin theme
zh: 管理版型
