Form.IO (7.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Default action
zh: 預設動作

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Form
zh: 表單

en: Administrative description
zh: 管理描述
